contact email address

Hi readers

Just a quick thank you to you all, I’m getting quite a lot of positive feedback, as well as opportunities to get in touch with other bloggers in the community around the world.

If anyone would like to get in touch with me, my email address is asaclarksonfan@googlemail.com

I will endeavour to get back to any emails as soon as possible, however I do work full time as well as many other interests, so I can’t always get back rapidly.

However, if you are in the UK and would like our team to test a new room, or you’d like to invite us to your room, I’ll probably reply a tad quicker 😉

That’s it for now, we’re in the process of writing up the fabulous place that is Clue HQ, and I should have that all finished and posted midweek.

Leave a Reply

